If you started to create a property but did not click Publish, your property will be saved in Drafts. Clicking the X before clicking Publish saves your property as a draft.
Find your drafted property and publish. After you publish a property, you will not be able to change the property back to a draft. You will need to archive that property.
Hovering over Properties until you see the drop down, select Draft.
Click on the desired property address to go into the Property Details page. On the first Edit Section, Click on the options icon (three dots) and you will see a drop down. Publish or Delete permanently.
Hit Publish to move your property to the current Properties list view.
After you publish a property
If you started to create a property, but clicked the X to leave the Add a Property modal before hitting Publish, your property will not be published, you will not see it in the current Properties list view.
In the Add a Property modal pop up, the Images and last page of adding a property, there will be a Publish button at the bottom right corner of the modal.
Publishing your property on Intellirent does not automatically advertise/market your property to our partner listing sites. You must activate your rental marketing feature in order to utilize this marketing function for published properties.
Still need help? Submit a support request here.